Dream It

Dream It


Viktoria’s third album is a wonderful classical crossover album with 9 original songs and a “James Bondesque” cover of the hit song “Besame Mucho”. This album has a big cinematic feel and was created with some of the most talented musicians and producers in the classical crossover and movie soundtrack genres!



1. Smoke and Mirrors
2. Stay
3. Milano (duet with Davide Esposito)
4. Under the Sun
5. Moonlight (duet with Jennifer Thomas)
6. Besame Mucho
7. Through Your Eyes
8. In Your Hand
9. Love Supreme (duet with Fredrik Benedict)
10. Dream It

Category: .
Reviews (0)
  • Reviews

    There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

    Be the first to review “Dream It”