The Music Video Collection

The Music Video Collection DVD


Experience Viktoria Tocca’s stunning Award Winning music videos on this exclusive DVD which also includes much never before seen or elsewhere published bonus material!


Featured videos
  1. Dark Waltz
  2. I Know
  3. Moonlight
  4. Stay
  5. Smoke and Mirrors
  6. Athair Ar Neamh
  7. Besame Mucho
  8. Ready to Run
Category: .
Reviews (0)
  • Reviews

    There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

    Be the first to review “The Music Video Collection DVD”